Contact Us

Business Development

Mark Ellis
[800] 878-4911 ext. 431
mark.ellis@bclabs.com

Laboratory Director

Stuart Buttram
[661] 327-4911 ext. 240
stuart@bclabs.com

Human Resources & Safety

Steve Bennett
[661] 327-4911 ext. 251
steveb@bclabs.com

Accounting

Sylvia Galaviz
[661] 327-4911 ext. 286
Sylvia.Galaviz@bclabs.com

Wendy Underwood
[661] 327-4911 ext. 235
wendy@bclabs.com

Client Service Representatives

Molly Meyers [661] 327-4911 ext.250
Vanessa Sandoval [661] 327-4911 ext.203
Chrissy Herndon [661] 327-4911 ext.215
Misty Orton [661] 327-4911 ext.281
Kerrie Vaughan [661] 327-4911 ext.201
Rosa Ledesma [661] 327-4911 ext.204

Field Service Technicians

David [661] 878-4911
Mike [661] 878-4911
Jerry [661] 878-4911
Ron [661] 327-4911

Sales & Marketing Team

Rich Eglin [818] 990-8354
Mark Ellis [800] 878-4911 ext.431
Peter Bins [800] 878-4911 ext.435
Dawn M Girrior [323] 997-5437
Cal Cotton [661] 703-1607
Aileen Cantorna [800] 878-4911 ext.211

LIMS & EDDs

Keith Vogel
[661] 327-4911 ext. 211
kvogel@bclabs.com

Pon Sengvongxay
[661] 327-4911 ext. 207
pon.sengvongxay@bclabs.com

Billing & Quotes

Aileen Cantorna
[661] 327-4911 ext. 211
billings@bclabs.com

Metals Department

Rick Penner
[661] 327-4911 ext. 254
rlp@bclabs.com

Wet Chemistry

Marna Atencio
[661] 327-4911 ext. 221
marna@bclabs.com

Quality-Assurance

Sara Guron
[661] 327-4911 ext. 288
sguron@bclabs.com